LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Akrocean

Maxime Bellorge (Project sales director)
maxime.bellorge@akrocean.com

Atlanpole (Pôle Mer Bretagne Atlantique)

Boris Teillant (Project developer)
teillant@atlanpole.fr

Ceteal

Pascal Heisel (Structural engineer)
pascal.heisel@ceteal.eu

Consulate General of France in Boston 

Anne Puech (Attachée for Sciences & Technology)
attache-inno@ambascience-usa.org

D-ICE Engineering

Natalia Castro Casas (Control Engineer)
natalia.castro-casas@dice-engineering.com

Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Benyamin Schliffke (phD)
benyamin.schliffke@ec-nantes.fr

Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Caroline Braud (Researcher)
caroline.braud@ec-nantes.fr

Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Jean-Christophe Gilloteaux (Researcher engineer)
jean-christophe.gilloteaux@ec-nantes.fr

Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Luisa Da-Rocha (Researcher)
luisa.rocha-da-silva@ec-nantes.fr

Ecole Centrale de Nantes

Sandrine Aubrun-Sanches (Researcher)
sandrine.aubrun@ec-nantes.fr

French Wind Energy

Matthieu Monnier (Head of Offshore Department)
matthieu.monnier@fee.asso.fr

Glosten-Pelastar

Kyle Beattie (Senior naval architect)
kcbeattie@glosten.com

iBOCS

Arthur Quartier (Business Developer)
arthur.quartier@fmgc.net

Ideol

Thomas Choisnet (Chef sales & marketing)
thomas.choisnet@ideol-offshore.com

IFFSTAR Nantes

Luc Thorel (Director of a laboratory)
luc.thorel@ifsttar.fr

Innosea

Pierrick De Belizal (Structural Engineer)
pierrick.debelizal@innosea.fr

Magellan

Jeff Kehne (CDO & General Counsel)
jkehne@magellanwind.com

Maine international Consulting LLC

Annette Bossler (Managing Director)
abossler@maine-intl-consulting.com

Maine Marine Composites

Stephen Von Vogt (President & CEO)
svonvogt@mainemarinecomposites.com

MIT

Mehdi Jafari (phD)
jafari@mit.edu

Northeastern University

Andrew Myers (Associate Professor)
atm@neu.edu

Northeastern University

Jennie Stephens (Professor and director of the school of public policy and urban affairs)
j.stephens@northeastern.edu

Northeastern University

Jerry Hajjar (CDM Smith Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering)
jf.hajjar@neu.edu

Northeastern University

Fariborz Mirzaie (phD)
mirzaie.f@husky.neu.edu

Northeastern University

Luca Caracoglia (Associate Professor)
l.caracoglia@northeastern.edu

Northeastern University

Michael Kane (Assistant Professor)
mi.kane@northeastern.edu

Northeastern University

Shaoning Li (phD)
li.shao@husky.neu.edu

Oregon State University

Pedro Lomonaco (Director, Hinsdale Wave Research Laboratory)
pedro.lomonaco@oregonstate.edu

Pays de la Loire Region

Yannine Vega (US delagate of the region )
yaninne.VEGA@paysdelaloire.fr

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger

Graham Cranston (Engineer)
pgcranston@sgh.com

Swiss Re

Faris Nimri (Senior Engineering Underwriter)
faris_nimri@swissre.com

Texas A&M University

Charles Aubeny (Professor)
caubeny@civil.tamu.edu

UMass Amherst

Ahmed Al-Shuwaykh (phD)
aalshuwaykh@umass.edu

UMass Amherst

Alison Bates (Lecturer & program director)
awbates@eco.umass.edu

UMass Amherst

Sanjay Arwade (Professor)
arwade@umass.edu

UMass Amherst

Spencer Hallowel (Post Doc.)
hallowell.spencer@gmail.com

University of Nantes

Franck Schoefs (Professor & CEO of the Sea and Littoral Research Institute)
franck.schoefs@univ-nantes.fr

University of Texas Austin

Lance Manuel (Professor)
lmanuel@mail.utexas.edu

WEAMEC (WEst Atlantic Marine Energy Community)

Philippe Baclet (Director and CEO)
philippe.baclet@ec-nantes.fr